Congratulations and Good Luck!

Cast members of These Truths include (front, from left): Taysha Miller, Abigail Olson, Rachael Koth, Emily Johnson, Emily Primus and Noah Polipnick; Middle: Alissa Christen, Riley Akervik, Jenna Kill, Sara Kampsen and Maria Jennissen; Back: Melissa Zimmermann, Bryan Mensen, Blaine Temp, Ayden Berg and Shayne Winter. Not pictured: Gabe Polipnick.

The one act play performed These Truths and took first place at their sub-section meet on Saturday, Jan. 28 at Sauk Centre High School.
Saturday, Feb. 4, Sauk Centre will compete in the section meet, which starts at 9:55 a.m. at Milaca High School.
Towns competing include Milaca, Browerville/Eagle Valley, Albany, Paynesville, Royalton, Foley and Hinckley-Finlayson.
Best of luck to the play cast at sections!

Rate this article: 
No votes yet